J.A.H. Tolkien - The Attack of the Insect Leprechaun Zombies

01. Invocation
02. Last Good bye Dub
03. Radium Leak Dub
04. 12:00 Needle Drama Dub
05. Blarney Stone Dub
06. Lucky Charms Pressure Cooker Dub
07. Pot O' Gold Dub
08. Cuckoo Clock Legs Dub 

2012 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#16)

All tracks written by Ras Higgs Boson & Dr. Mario.

Cover artwork - Seven of Wands from the Dr. Mario Transformation deck.

All respect to Ras Higgs Boson (1947 - 2007) R.I.P.

RELEASE DATE: May 14, 2012
GENRE: Dub, Reggae