Futant - Futurist

01. Primitivity (Regression)
02. Pirate This Song
03. Anti-Climax
04. Automata
05. Low Life (Digital Anarchy Pt. 1)
06. High Tech (Digital Anarchy Pt. 2)
07. Interlude
08. Pirate Radio
09. Protest Sequence
10. The Futurist
11. Cloud Hopper
12. Corporate Identity Disconnect
13. Drop Out
14. Mindfield
15. Millipede
16. Regressed

2014 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#65)

Futurist was created while a major change in recording techniques were
developed and this release marks a turning point for Futant into more
sophisticated production methods.

RELEASE DATE: March 31, 2014
GENRE: Dark Electronic, Industrial


Karpol - PyroTeknoManiac

01. Ucalegon1
02. Sentient Objectivity
03. The Moon is a Harsh Mistress
04. Pirate Jenny
05. Falling Outside the Normal Moral Constraints

2014 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#64)

The humans who were taken from Earth over the last 2000 years have a far more technologically advanced civilization and have settled way beyond the reaches of our known galaxies. However, they have shared some similar cultural achievements. The release of The Winston's single, Amen Brother, in the year 4847 AE had a huge impact on electronic music. A percussive break from the track has become the stable basis for certain musical genres. These humans also have an obsession with the bassline and bass kick, moving them physically and emotionally. With this offering, they invited you, the Humans, to enjoy their pastimes and dance along with them. 

RELEASE DATE: March 19, 2014
GENRE: Breakcore, Hardcore 


Batard Tronique - Eastern Party

01. Kiss From Ukraine
02. Vlaktek
03. Kirwani
04. Warlord
05. Frozen Kalashnikova Ft. Vesla Puskajovic & Z (Short Mix)
06. Rajasthan Gypsy's Breakcore Dance Party
07. Romano Pimp In Limousine
08. La Marseillaise Francaoui
09. Balkan Network
10. Raggaton Diskoteka


2014 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#63)

Batard Tronique returns to cOmaWrek with ten tracks of gypsycore riddims for your listening pleasure. 

RELEASE DATE: March 5, 2014
GENRE: Breakcore, Gypsycore