The Sound of The Fox - My Secret Bangers

01. Sara is Dancing Alone
02. I Don't Like Your 8 Bit I Like Mine
03. Mas Drogas
04. Yes I'm Trippin'
05. Vomit Yeltsin - BODYMILK PUTTIN IS A GABBA DRUNKH (The Sound of The Fox Remix) 
06. Amenizer
07. Original Jungle
08. This Romantic Tune Will Make You Cry

2015 cOmaRecOrdz (CR093)

This is a co-release with Annoying Beatz Crew. 

RELEASE DATE: August 21, 2015 
GENRE: Breakcore, Hardcore


Brain Influenza - Healing Hands

01. Escalation
02. Monster
03. Healing Hands
04. Fatal Error V2015 n Chr
05. Autopsy (Still Searching)
06. Machine Men
07. Intoxication
08. Away From Me
09. Gone (Forever)
10. It Is Waiting In The Dark
11. The Other Side
12. Zombie Love Song (Piano Cover by Root Proof)
13. Collapse (Coma Recordz Bonus Track) 

2015 Coma Recordz (CR092)

Track thirteen is an exclusive bonus track that can only be found on the Coma Recordz release.

RELEASE DATE: August 8, 2015
GENRE: Dark Ambient, Dark Electronic Industrial