Brain Influenza - The Forgotten Ones (2000 - 2010)

01. Es Wartet In Der Dunkelheit II
02. Left in Agony
03. The Desert Inside
04. Where Are You?
05. Time Heals Nothing
06. Last Silence
07. Ein Kleines Bittgebet
08. The Abyss
09. Wintertag
10. Suicide Dreams (Part 1)
11. Seebestattung
12. Heldengrab
13. SIDS
14. Owner of Nothing
15. Hope is Fading Away
16. The Gift II
17. Voices of the Dead
18. Frozen Soul
19. Seelengrab II
20. Morbus Todeswunsch

2019 Coma Recordz (CR114) 

The ComaWrek asylum closes out 2019 and bids farewell to the end of the decade by proudly presenting this monolithically dark industrial opus by the one man musical mastermind that is Brain Influenza. This starkly beautiful collection consists of ten years' worth of previously unreleased gems from the underground archive.

Cover artwork by Ras Edward.

RELEASE DATE: December 29, 2019
GENRE: Dark Ambient, Dark Electronic, Industrial 


DJ R3V3R3ND MURD3R - Exhortations (After Dark)

01. Just For a Bit (Jay Omerta, Mr.Morder)
02. Lobotomy (Jay Omerta, H3vy Stu)
03. I'm Good (Jay Omerta)
04. Meniscus Anthem (Jay Omerta, Mr.Morder)
05. Sick Fuck (Jay Omerta, Mista Mead, Mr.Morder, Vicious 5150)
06. Still Ill Speaking (Jay Omerta, Mr.Morder, Vicious 5150)
07. Necessity (Jay Omerta, Mr.Morder)
08. Facts (Jay Omerta, Mr.Morder, Vicious 5150)
09. Live to Spit (Jay Omerta, Mista Mead, Mr.Morder)
10. On My Sleeve (Jay Omerta, Mr.Morder)
11. BushX (Jay Omerta, Mista Mead, Mr.Morder, Mr.Stabby, DJ 2Def)
12. Hate My Guts (Jay Omerta, Mista Mead, H3vy Stu)
13. What Happened (Jay Omerta, Mr.Morder, Mista Mead)
14. Which Way (Jay Omerta, H3vy Stu)

2019 Coma Recordz (CR113) 

The Devil's favorite demonic R3V3R3ND and his caustic cohorts return with the second installment to the Exhortations horrorcore saga. Welcome to the rancid underbelly of permanent midnight, where drug abuse, violent psychosis, psychological horror and macabre mental illness run rampant. You are now entering the nightmare factory!   

Featuring the SICK & DEMENTED minds of Jay Omerta, Mr.Morder, H3vy Stu, Vicious 5150, Mr.Stabby, DJ2def, Mista Mead. 

RELEASE DATE: December 17, 2019
GENRE: Death Rap, Hip Hop, Horrorcore


Futant - TransHuman

01. Already Cyborg
02. Artificial Selection
03. Liberation of the Brainwashed Mind
04. Identity Crisis
05. Ones and Zeros
06. Transcendence
07. Digital Immortality
08. TransHuman

2019 Coma Recordz (CR112)

Transhumanism is an international philosophical movement that advocates for the transformation of the human condition by developing and making widely available sophisticated technologies to greatly enhance human intellect and physiology.

The theory of a "FUTANT," (combining the words "Future," and "Mutant") was propagated by Dr. Timothy Leary to describe those who have genetically activated thought patterns designed to facilitate the future.

Futant = Luxe Futura & F. Tyler
Copyright 2019
The Futant Collective 

RELEASE DATE: November 27, 2019
GENRE: Experimental, Dark Electronic, Industrial 


Daisy Mortem - Compilation 2018 - 2019

01. L'Accident est inévitable
02. Arêtes
03. Coma (FT. Glitchgirl)
04. Paroles (Pogo Car Crash Control Cover)
05. Necrophilie' (FT. Signor Benedick the Moor)
06. Arêtes (Glitchgirl Remix)
07. Arêtes (Hooded Leaders Remix)
08. Arêtes (Vorace Remix)
09. Arêtes (Signor Benedick the Moor Remix)

2019 Coma Recordz (CR111)

Daisy Mortem is a French avant-garde pop dark electronic duo. This exclusive compilation compiles some of the songs they've recently released and also contains rare covers, collaborations and remixes by Hooded Leaders, Glitchgirl, Vorace, and Signor Benedick the Moor.

The band is well known for their outrageous and over the top live performances and have played alongside of bands like Ic3peak, The Garden, Les Trucs, Infecticide, and Boy Harsher.

RELEASE DATE: August 6, 2019
GENRE: Avant Pop, Dark Wave, Industrial


DJ R3V3R3ND MURD3R - Kill 'M All

01. Out of Ammo (R U Ready?) 
02. Overture (Extremum Dei Judicium)
03. Fear of a Global Funeral
04. Disco Strikes Back
05. Dancefloor Dominator
06. 666 Morbid Godz
07. Meet the Beast
08. Kill 'M All
09. Death is Coming Str8 2 You
10. Rise from the Grave
11. Retro Darkness
12. A New Hell Upon Us

2019 Coma Recordz (CR110)

The demonic R3V3R3ND once again rises from the cold heart of the rave grave to deliver a dark, operatic metal mashup amalgamation of thrashtronic destruction! Ladies and gentlemen, this is the perfect soundtrack to the end of the world.

(c) Justin Lefebvre, Global Extreme Metal Network

RELEASE DATE: June 30, 2019
GENRE: Mashup, Metal, Thrashtronica

Helaku - Son of a Breakbeat

01. Cylon Sun
02. 174-Melodisimpii_Junkkii
03. Bass Junglement
04. Looney Song
05. Junkkaa Jupiterista
06. Industrial Acid Factory
07. EDM Techno Jazz Factory with Happy Workers
08. Making That Beat Drop
09. Circus Sirius
10. Beamy Acid
11. Approaching Nirvana
12. Transformercid
13. Cylon vs. Predator
14. Son of a Breakbeat
15. Microphone Wreck

2019 Coma Recordz (CR109)

ComaWrek's resident electronic alien returns home from parts unknown to bless the pineal masses with Son of a Breakbeat. Open up yr mind to the positive energy.

RELEASE DATE: January 23, 2019
GENRE: Acid, Breakbeat, IDM, Jungle