Helaku - Sucked F%#king Dry

01. Sucked F%#king Dry (Alternate Version)
02. My Brain Will Blow If I Don't Get Laid
03. War And Money History Are Nothing But Jokes
04. Life Itself Is The Most Wonderful Fairy Tale
05. Sucked F%#king Dry

2016 cOmaRecOrdz (CR099)

The electronic shaman is back with a very simple, but poignant message. It's time to stop desecrating Mother Earth before it's too late.  

"Insanity is doing the same thing over and over again, but expecting different results." (Albert Einstein) 

RELEASE DATE: March 3, 2016
GENRE: Drum and Bass, Dubstep