DJ R3V3R3ND MURD3R - Evil Noise 'N Bass

01. The Opening Evil 'N Bass Anthem
02. C# Sum Mortus Diabolus
03. All-Star F++ker
04. She's the Killer No. 1
05. Jump Around the Stammering Psycho
06. Turn It Up
07. Thrashlicka
08. Are You Ready Again...
09. Is the Devil in Charge ov Hell
10. Frail Bizkittt
11. I Don't Play
12. Time is Coming for You
13. Ch-Ch-C-CH-C-Check it Up Now
14. Undead Classic
15. This Bullet Has Your Name
16. Skull Against the Machine
17. Satanic Future Goddess
18. Everybody F++k Now
19. Monsta War System
20. The Ending Evil 'N Bass Anthem

2013 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#39)

DJ R3V3R3ND MURD3R, founder of Deadknife Records, joins the cOmaWrek family with this release of mashup anthems. 

RELEASE DATE: September 13, 2013
GENRE: Dubstep, Mashup, Trapstep