Girlflesh - Almost Human

01. I Want to Believe
02. Sad Birthday
03. Queen of the Cheeseburgers
04. Boys
05. I'm a Whore for the Fourth Reich
06. The Curse
07. ▲
08. Pulmonary Carcinoma
09. Vodsel 

2015 cOmaRecOrdz (CR087) 

Almost Human is a conceptual album telling the story of confusion, isolation and existential dread.  

All songs written, produced, mixed and mastered by Roxxi Wallace. 

RELEASE DATE: February 22, 2015
GENRE: Industrial, Trip Hop, Witch House 


Helaku - Indian, Indian What Did You Die For?

01. Introclassic
02. Indian, Indian What Did You Die For?
03. Budub 1
04. Sullon Solomu Päässä
05. Breaktracker 120
06. The Solution
07. Demoviritys
08. 2015 Happy
09. Budub 2
10. 140 Drumnbazee
11. 160 Drumnbaze
12. Elevatormusic (On Acid)
13. Ring Them Bells
14. Another Painkiller

15. 2015 Happy (Official Music Video) 

2015 cOmaRecOrdz (CR086) 

Oh ye who think or declare me to be selfish, inconsiderate and misanthropical, how unjust you are, and how little you know the secret cause of what appears thus to you! Born with a passionate and excitable temperament, keenly susceptible to the pleasures of society, I was yet obliged early in life to isolate myself, and to pass my existence in solitude.

Forgive me therefore when you see me withdraw from you with whom I would so gladly mingle. My misfortune is doubly severe from causing me to be misunderstood. No longer can I enjoy recreation in social intercourse, refined conversation, or mutual outpourings of thought. Completely isolated, I only enter society when compelled to do so. I must live like an exile.

RELEASE DATE: February 2, 2015
GENRE: Breakcore, Dubstep