DJ Habett - Hey You!

Side A (Bug or Feature)

01. Wait in the Shadows
02. Disclosed Lust
03. Nihilator
04. Escobar
05. Kalt Astre (Mercyless Mix)
06. Stoned Mass
07. Free Music for Unfree People
08. Penoscopall
09. Exonet Cruise
10. Chunk Up The Heap
11. Nuances
12. BrainGrass Typic
13. Sin of Us Memoirs
14. To Kneel (Live) 

Side B (Behold again, my Vox Pueblo '13)

01. Missing Notes
02. To Cast Shadows
03. I Stare Inside The Soul of The System
04. Grounded By Bugs
05. Sliding Doors (Closure)
06. No Gravity Intercourse
07. Sole Space Tantrism
08. Tickets To Drift Upon
09. Smoked Questions
10. Gone Legacy
11. Merged Night Shifts  

2013 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#51)

"I've been trying to summarize here my massive music production. Over the last 5 years, I've been recording almost a thousand tracks in my room. This is grotesque but I needed to expel what had been stuck inside of me for years listening passively to the likes of DJ Krush, DJ Shadow and Brian Eno, to name a few. This present effort on cOmaRecOrdz might as well be my ultimate chance to reach you..." (DJ Habett)

RELEASE DATE: December 25, 2013
GENRE: Ambient, Trip Hop


Technicolor Yawn - Sores Material

01. Full Logic
02. Dystopian Future
03. Stagger
04. Cellphone Tumor

2013 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#50) 

Syphilis Sauna, aka Patrick Urn, is at the heart of the genre called "Trashtronica", born from the hatred of man and dark recording arts, built from questionable media content and 8 bit audio diarrhea splurts generated by tar smeared gear, hacked software and Jeskola Buzz, which culminates some very raw, jagged glitch scapes and scraping metal breaks, to form a cracked out hybrid of noise, ambient and IDM.

In the last 4 years I have had the pleasure of making 4 remixes for various Syphilis Sauna releases, using only the raw song data that Patrick had provided to me. I have cut and reshaped those wavs into my own tracks, now available all together in this free remastered 24 bit EP.  

RELEASE DATE: December 21, 2013
GENRE: Glitch, IDM


Batard Tronique - Gipsycore

01. Army of Sheep Fuckers
02. Gipsy Funk Deluxe
03. Badass
04. Yurga
05. Skopje
06. Swagg Romanipe
07. End of the Road
08. La Java Bleue
09. Dead Zombie Ravers
10. Diz iz Why I'm Hot (Batard Tronique Remix)
11. Bad (Batard Tronique Remix)
12. Je Te Poke Moi Non Plus
13. I Don't Like to Move it
14. Hip Patati Hop Patata
15. Bad (Instrumental Gipsycore Remix)

2014 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#49)

The French madman known as Batard Tronique makes his cOmaWrek debut with 15 tracks of gypsycore madness. 

This is a co-release with NKS International.

RELEASE DATE: December 16, 2013
GENRE: Breakcore, Dubstep, Gypsycore, Hard Electro 


Maggots Promo Compilation

01. Horror is Dead - Man Made Monsters
02. Eerie Ln - Are You Afraid
03. Black Cat Attack - Maggots
04. Attica's Ashes - This is the End
05. Dr. Death - My Scorn
06. Penance - Live Bait
07. The Doktor - Larva (In the Beginning)
08. Necrotix - Maggots II
09. Dr. Spookenstein - On the Black Horizon
10. Abandone - Don't Go Into Those Mountains
11. Casket Creatures - A Step Ahead of Death
12. Gypsy Blak - Staring at the Sky (Demo)
13. Pain - Don't Walk on My Grave
14. D-Grade Monsters - Club Lonely
15. The Doktor - From Frak to Feast
16. Mark Airlie - Guest II
17. Scarecrow's Curse - I Drink Your Blood and Eat Your Skin
18. Andrew V. Noce - Myiasis
19. Dead by Dawn - Parasites
20. Boneyard Skullbong - Shadows
21. Raizing Hell - Time of the Killer Flies
22. The Nameless Wretch - You'll Run
23. Head Casket - Dead Like Me
24. Werevilsdare - Lost in the Dark 

2013 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#48)

In celebration of Neil Meschino's new gory horror film Maggots, coming in 2014, over twenty horror punk bands from all over the world have come together to celebrate with the release of this promotional compilation.

This is a co-release with Horror Soundtracks and Horror Punks. 

RELEASE DATE: December 9, 2013
GENRE: Horror Punk, Metal