Phyla Zen - Surrealist Nightmare

01. Miley Cyrus is a Saint
02. Spaghetti Hour: Ten O' Clock
03. Seamlessly Weaving
04. David Liebe Hart 

2014 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#57) 

Behold! (Dr. Weird voice) The debut release by Phyla Zen.  

RELEASE DATE: January 31, 2014
GENRE: Breakcore, IDM 


Robotic Joe - eXc3pTi0n 2 Live

01. eXc3pTi0n
02. eXc3pTi0n 2 Live
03. eXc3pTi0n 2 Live II
04. eXc3pTi0n 2 Live III

2014 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#56)

"Robotic Joe is a genre in itself. Sometimes when you throw everything in a blender and watch what happens, something beautiful comes out of it. This has happened many times over with his music. When I'm in the mood, nothing else can quite get me going like Robotic Joe's tunes."
(Richard Naugle) 

RELEASE DATE: January 27, 2014
GENRE: Experimental, Glitch 


The Martyr (Slowed & Chopped by DJ Penguin)

01. Burn This (Intro)
02. The Martyr
03. Angels & Demons Ft. Dead Prez & Bazaar Royale
04. Rich Mans World (1%)
05. Toast to the Dead
06. Eyes in the Sky Ft. Mojo of Dujeous
07. Goonies Never Die Ft. Diabolic, Swave Sevah & Gomez
08. Running Nowhere (Interlude)
09. Natural Beauty Ft. Mela Machinko
10. Civil War Ft. Killer Mike, Brother Ali & Chuck D
11. Mark of the Beast Ft. Akir & Beast 1333
12. Black Viking Ft. Styles P, Vinnie Paz & Poison Pen
13. Conquerors (with Dr. John Henrik Clarke)
14. Young Lordz Ft. Joell Ortiz, Pumpkinhead, CF & Panama Alba
15. Ultimas Palabras
16. Sign Of The Times Ft. Cetan Wanbli, Lockjaw Nakai & Cornel West

2014 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#55)

"This is Immortal Technique from Harlem, New York and all over the world. This is The Martyr. If you are listening to this, it is your responsibility to burn this for every single motherfucker you know."

Immortal Technique (Felipe Coronel) is a hip hop revolutionary. Born in Peru, he immigrated to Harlem, NY and eventually ended up in prison. He left with a new focus on music. His aggressive style gained him instant notoriety as a battle rapper, and his first album was a word-of-mouth sensation. Unwilling to change his message for the mainstream, he remained completely independent. His subsequent projects have permanently found their way into the hearts and minds of truth seekers worldwide.  

RELEASE DATE: January 19, 2014
GENRE: Chopped & Screwed, Hip Hop, Rap


15 Years of Pure Death: The Best of DEADSKIN

01. March Onwards to Death
02. Eraser (Nine Inch Nails Cover)
03. Let the Chaos Reign 
04. The Most Evil DNA
05. Legacy of the Ancients
06. Nobody Died, Nobody LIved
07. Dead Flesh Awakened
08. No Human Survived
09. Set to be Killed
10. Horror are Machines
11. 46 & 2 (Tool Cover)
12. Ride the Tomb
13. The Unholy Rebellion
14. Divine is Intervention
15. Devouring Us All
16. Let Us Revolt
17. They're All Undead
18. As I Died Awake
19. Kill It
20. Now You're in Hell
21. You Must End
22. Worldwide Dead Globalization 

2014 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#54)

This release represents the 15 year odyssey and the audio onslaught that is DEADSKIN. 

RELEASE DATE: January 12, 2014
GENRE: Dark Electronic, Industrial


Subbase - A.C.A.B.

01. A.C.A.B.
02. Images Of Decay 

2014 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#53)

Subbase is a producer of dark and heavy bass music. Originally coming from a breakcore background, he now focuses on dark drum and bass and crossbreed.

He has done collaborations with the likes of DJ Kaos, Egg Nebula, Ohmega Sir and remixes for Needle-Sharing, Patrick Currier and Sonair.

RELEASE DATE: January 6, 2014
GENRE: Crossbreed, Drum and Bass  


Floods - Day of the Dead

01. Awake
02. Predator
03. Kneel to None
04. Day of the Dead 

2014 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#52)

There is a beast in man that needs to be exercised, not exorcised.  

RELEASE DATE: January 2, 2014
GENRE: Doom Metal, Metalcore, Thrash Metal