MiNDSTR3AM - Vendetta

01. Big Ass
02. Amorkore
03. Poison Ivy
04. The Return
05. Bipolar
06. Remote War
07. Skeyrah
08. 990343
09. Oblique
10. Sabotage
11. R.A.R.E.
12. Tzenegheme 

2012 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#19) 

MiNDSTR3AM has been making music since the age of eleven using video games and computers. He has also played for some time in the rave scene. The main characteristics of his sound has always been dark atmospheres with high speed rhythms.

RELEASE DATE: July 3, 2012
GENRE: Breakcore, Hardcore, Jungle, Speedcore