W!DE Re:Ceiver and DJ Kaos - Live At The Bowery Ballroom

01. Madame Buffallo
02. TriLaboration
03. He's A Cutter
04. Spirits Dance in Heaven
05. Hellucination
06. Murder/Bachelor#1
07. Relentless Evil Won't Ever Stop
08. Religious Rites
09. TEHL am 300 Radio
10. The White Girls
11. White on White Crime
12. One Night in Texas
13. New World of Only Beautiful Women
14. Eerie Facing Fears
15. Unexpected Anal PlayTime
16. The Untitled Eulogy

2012 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#21)

Sit back and relax ("Don't try to fight it, or you'll start getting brain bubbles, strokes, aneurysms...you'll just wither up and die.") as the demented duo of W!DE Re:Ceiver and DJ Kaos take you on a musical journey into the heart of darkness. 

This release was recorded live at the Bowery Ballroom in New York City on September 9, 2012.   

RELEASE DATE: November 5, 2012
GENRE: Experimental, Power Noise