Various Artists - 33,333 Steps to a Power ov the Darkness Leagues

This compilation contains 147 tracks spread across ten discs and features tracks by DJ R3V3R3ND MURD3R, sOuL_sCientiSt, Hel.Razor, Moray Eel, Returning We Hear The Larks, Cuntworm, Earslaughter, DiSloCated, Maleficus Angelus, Apocalipsis, Ritual of Rebirth, Si.rAK-sa, W! Re, COCO SCHWAB, DJ Angeles Diablo, MF Vicious, Papa Zulu, Pulsipher, neodead, Fluxx69, DJIKEYCISDIABLO, Silent Heretic, Marco Raaphorst, DS-10 Dominator, Immigrant Rugburn, Cadlag, Legacy of Revelation, Dirty Bird 13, Mors Mantis and many more.  

This is a co-release with Deadknife Records. 

RELEASE DATE: November 26, 2013
GENRE: Ambient, Breakbeat, Breakcore, Dark Ambient, Dark Electronic, Drone, Dubstep, Experimental, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Industrial, Metal, Noise, Speedcore, Techno