Luxe Futura - How To Operate Your Mind

01. This is Your Brain (Intro)
02. Self Discovery
03. Reality Tunnel
04. Imprint
05. Psycho-Pharmacology
06. Shamanism
07. The Secret
08. Conclusion

2014 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#76)

How To Operate Your Mind is the third sonic installment by Luxe Futura
of The Futant Collective. This release digs ever deeper into the
psychological aspects of the psychedelic experience and it's
implications on human evolution. Also included is the related e-book
written by Timothy Alley, aka Luxe Futura.

RELEASE DATE: July 28, 2014
GENRE: Ambient, Experimental