DJ R3V3R3ND MURD3R - Exhortations (In the Key of the Double P)

01. Locked in the Trunk 
02. Return of the Rapp
03. Lights Camera Action
04. Bite Farts
05. Messin' Around
06. Breakfast for Lunch
07. Out of Touch
08. The Way You Want
09. Soul Upon Shoes
10. Dancing on Dares
11. Rapp Flow
12. Stay Woke
13. Watergate
14. A Little Problem
15. Now I'm Rollin'
16. Keep Going On
17. Bloody Sheets
18. Banned for Life
19. Back from Hiatus
20. Puttin' in Work

2018 Coma Recordz (CR108)

Produced by Anno Domini Nation
Mixed by Mr.Morder
Instrumentals by DJ R3V3R3ND MURD3R
Distributed by Ditto Music
(C) 2018 Justin Lefebvre & Anno Domini Nation

Featuring the following artists; DJ 2def, Mr.Stabby, Mr.Morder, King Keemo, Mr.Siso, The Harmony Society, Jay Omerta, Dynamic, Kinky Bitch, Frankz Wit A Z

RELEASE DATE: November 20, 2018
GENRE: Hip Hop, Rap