Helaku - Techno Tape 2020

01. Drum 'n Junk Remake
02. Drum 'n Junkkaa
03. Don't Belive in Fake Techno
04. Junk-i Remake
05. Neurosalaatti
06. Rema Cockordz
07. Don't Belive in Tech Fakeno
08. Lesson 42
09. Techno Tape 2020
10. Machine Drum Solo

2020 Coma Recordz (CR124) 

The intergalactic beat shaman once again returns to Earth during a time of worldwide sickness to heal the weakened hearts of the downtrodden with his unique blend of tribal breaks and uplifting soundscapes. Helaku is sound. Helaku is vibrations. Helaku is full of sun. Helaku is pure light. 

RELEASE DATE: July 18, 2020
GENRE: Breakbeat, Drum and Bass, IDM