Beyond The Borders - Time Will Come

01. Ready or Not (Intro)
02. Chronic Hallucinations
03. Under Nuclear Mushrooms
04. Money Goni!
05. Biomotor
06. Pulse
07. NONSTOP People
08. Barjera (AURORA cover)

2014 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#66)

"Time does not exist; the perception of time is fluctuating, blurred. There are no hours, no minutes, no seconds. It is just a mechanical invention of human kind, a means of measurement and control. Invented and elaborated to absolute perfection, installed as a part of our reality. Yes, we all feel time passing, going at a different pace in different moments of life. Eventually, time brings change..." 

RELEASE DATE: April 3, 2014
GENRE: Beton Beat, Rave Punk