Garde Forestier - Happy Endings

01. Above the Sky

02. Akolo Kodjo

03. Lanmou Epi Respe  

04. Tonton Coupe-Coupe (Cutty Ranks Remix)

05. Work That (Mary J. Blige Remix)

06. Jam on It! 

07. Soldats de la Paix

08. La Danse du Coucou (Funkadelic Remix)

09. Rageux

10. Rageux

11. Rageux

12. MDR (Laura Rivers Remix)

13. Noh Fun (LKJ Remix)

14. Stuck (Sage Francis Remix)

15. Frais Comme un Ghettoo de Montagne

16. Wat Pop (Björk Remix)

17. A l'emporte Pièce

18. Yu Know Fram Wen

19. Angola Bound


2020 Coma Recordz (CR126) 


All tracks and artwork were created by Luc Forest who currently resides in Toulouse, France and is the founder of NKS International Muzakillabel. He also produced and released musick under the alias' Porion, Horion, Geyser, Gottschalk, and Joviator.

Happy Endings is a massive album of extraordinary samples and various genres that switch up with every track and takes the listener higher and higher. This release is truly an experience in sound and one you won't soon forget. The album also features remixes from Mary J. Blige, LKJ, Sage Francis, and Björk.  

Vocal samples taken from tracks by Dead Can Dance, Daisy Chainsaw, Raphael Saadiq, Tricky, Tears for Fears, Depeche Mode, Nitzer Ebb, Lady Gaga, Admiral T, Cutty Ranks, Mary J. Blige, Nucleus, Lily Allen, Edwin Starr, Funkadelic, Laura Rivers, LKJ, Sage Francis, Onyx, Björk, Garbage, Clair Obscur, Azealia Banks, A Capella Group, etc. 

RELEASE DATE: October 5, 2020

GENRE: Breakbeat, Dancehall, Electro, Mashup, Pop Afro