Futant - TransHuman

01. Already Cyborg
02. Artificial Selection
03. Liberation of the Brainwashed Mind
04. Identity Crisis
05. Ones and Zeros
06. Transcendence
07. Digital Immortality
08. TransHuman

2019 Coma Recordz (CR112)

Transhumanism is an international philosophical movement that advocates for the transformation of the human condition by developing and making widely available sophisticated technologies to greatly enhance human intellect and physiology.

The theory of a "FUTANT," (combining the words "Future," and "Mutant") was propagated by Dr. Timothy Leary to describe those who have genetically activated thought patterns designed to facilitate the future.

Futant = Luxe Futura & F. Tyler
Copyright 2019
The Futant Collective 

RELEASE DATE: November 27, 2019
GENRE: Experimental, Dark Electronic, Industrial