DJ R3V3R3ND MURD3R - Exhortations (After Dark)

01. Just For a Bit (Jay Omerta, Mr.Morder)
02. Lobotomy (Jay Omerta, H3vy Stu)
03. I'm Good (Jay Omerta)
04. Meniscus Anthem (Jay Omerta, Mr.Morder)
05. Sick Fuck (Jay Omerta, Mista Mead, Mr.Morder, Vicious 5150)
06. Still Ill Speaking (Jay Omerta, Mr.Morder, Vicious 5150)
07. Necessity (Jay Omerta, Mr.Morder)
08. Facts (Jay Omerta, Mr.Morder, Vicious 5150)
09. Live to Spit (Jay Omerta, Mista Mead, Mr.Morder)
10. On My Sleeve (Jay Omerta, Mr.Morder)
11. BushX (Jay Omerta, Mista Mead, Mr.Morder, Mr.Stabby, DJ 2Def)
12. Hate My Guts (Jay Omerta, Mista Mead, H3vy Stu)
13. What Happened (Jay Omerta, Mr.Morder, Mista Mead)
14. Which Way (Jay Omerta, H3vy Stu)

2019 Coma Recordz (CR113) 

The Devil's favorite demonic R3V3R3ND and his caustic cohorts return with the second installment to the Exhortations horrorcore saga. Welcome to the rancid underbelly of permanent midnight, where drug abuse, violent psychosis, psychological horror and macabre mental illness run rampant. You are now entering the nightmare factory!   

Featuring the SICK & DEMENTED minds of Jay Omerta, Mr.Morder, H3vy Stu, Vicious 5150, Mr.Stabby, DJ2def, Mista Mead. 

RELEASE DATE: December 17, 2019
GENRE: Death Rap, Hip Hop, Horrorcore