Humanfobia - Gothic Necropolis

01. Estas Muerto
02. Colapso Dimensional II
03. Sangre Podrida
04. Noche Solitaria (with The Adverse Event)
05. Fantasma en la Carretera (Dance Version)
06. Puerta al más Allá (with The Adverse Event)
07. Vacío Hermético
08. Yūrei (with Cyanbaal)
09. Genoma Larvae
10. Mantidianos (with MotionX)
11. Psycho Pills
12. Online Weird People (with JackCote)
13. Obscure Spaces (with WÜST)
14. Parálisis del Sueño (with RAZORRHEAD)

2020 Coma Recordz (CR116)

Humanfobia is a dark electronic, ghostly musical duo hailing from Rancagua, Chile. Members include Sábila Orbe & Mist Spectra. 

Gothic Necropolis is a collection of tracks ranging from the years 2018 & 2019 and include collaborations with The Adverse Event, Cyanbaal, MotionX, JackCote, WÜST, RAZORRHEAD.

This is a co-release with Cian Orbe Netlabel.

RELEASE DATE: March 8, 2020
GENRE: Dark Electronic, Industrial, Witch House