sOuL_sCientiSt * (Part One)

01. SS (Intro)
02. Dead Stray
03. Can I Come Visit With My Pet Ghost
04. The Trampling March of Unconscious Thought
05. A Single Minute
06. First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (SS Morning Quiet Remix) Witch House Version
07. littlewhiteflowerz
08. You Are Someone Else
09. Bad Guy Interlude
10. Dayz of Kindness
11. I Know Why The Caged Bird Singz
12. Requiem for the Amerikan Dream
13. To Be There


GENRE: Ambient, Breakcore, Experimental, Glitch, IDM, Jungle, Trip Hop