Batard Tronique - Gipsycore

01. Army of Sheep Fuckers
02. Gipsy Funk Deluxe
03. Badass
04. Yurga
05. Skopje
06. Swagg Romanipe
07. End of the Road
08. La Java Bleue
09. Dead Zombie Ravers
10. Diz iz Why I'm Hot (Batard Tronique Remix)
11. Bad (Batard Tronique Remix)
12. Je Te Poke Moi Non Plus
13. I Don't Like to Move it
14. Hip Patati Hop Patata
15. Bad (Instrumental Gipsycore Remix)

2014 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#49)

The French madman known as Batard Tronique makes his cOmaWrek debut with 15 tracks of gypsycore madness. 

This is a co-release with NKS International.

RELEASE DATE: December 16, 2013
GENRE: Breakcore, Dubstep, Gypsycore, Hard Electro