DJ Habett - Hey You!

Side A (Bug or Feature)

01. Wait in the Shadows
02. Disclosed Lust
03. Nihilator
04. Escobar
05. Kalt Astre (Mercyless Mix)
06. Stoned Mass
07. Free Music for Unfree People
08. Penoscopall
09. Exonet Cruise
10. Chunk Up The Heap
11. Nuances
12. BrainGrass Typic
13. Sin of Us Memoirs
14. To Kneel (Live) 

Side B (Behold again, my Vox Pueblo '13)

01. Missing Notes
02. To Cast Shadows
03. I Stare Inside The Soul of The System
04. Grounded By Bugs
05. Sliding Doors (Closure)
06. No Gravity Intercourse
07. Sole Space Tantrism
08. Tickets To Drift Upon
09. Smoked Questions
10. Gone Legacy
11. Merged Night Shifts  

2013 cOmaRecOrdz (CR#51)

"I've been trying to summarize here my massive music production. Over the last 5 years, I've been recording almost a thousand tracks in my room. This is grotesque but I needed to expel what had been stuck inside of me for years listening passively to the likes of DJ Krush, DJ Shadow and Brian Eno, to name a few. This present effort on cOmaRecOrdz might as well be my ultimate chance to reach you..." (DJ Habett)

RELEASE DATE: December 25, 2013
GENRE: Ambient, Trip Hop