DJ R3V3R3ND MURD3R - This Life

01. This Life (Mr.Morder, Jay Omerta, H3vy Stu)
02. Fuck Paying Rent (Jay Omerta, Mr.Morder, Mr.Stabby)
03. Behind Your Back (Mr.Morder, Jay Omerta)
04. Wake Up, Late Night (Mr.Stabby)
05. Real Talk, Rhyme Talkers (Mr.Morder, Mr.Stabby, King Keemo)
06. Introspection (Fuck It) (Mr.Stabby)
07. Jeepers Creepers (Jay Omerta)
08. Freestyle (Jay Omerta)

2020 Coma Recordz (CR121)

The hip hop body count continues as the musical demon DJ R3V3R3ND MURD3R drops the next chapter of murderous graveyard lullabies for the afflicted masses. This is pandemic rap for a planet in worldwide lockdown.

Produced and mastered by Justin Lefebvre, in association with the Global Extreme Metal Network. 

Featuring the morbid and mentally deranged chain gang of the living dead, Mr.Morder, Jay Omerta, H3vy Stu, Mr.Stabby, and King Keemo. 

RELEASE DATE: May 3, 2020
GENRE: Hip Hop, Horrorcore